Friday Night Sew-In!

It’s time for the Friday Night Sew-In! Yaaaaay!

I took a peek at my post and the posts afterwards from the last Friday Night Sew-In and I see that I made two bags and got a great start on a new quilt. Wouldn’t it be great if that happened again?

Sign up! You might win something!

“We should notice that we are already supported at every moment. There is the earth below our feet and there is the air, filling our lungs and emptying them. We should begin from this when we need support.” ~Natalie Goldberg, Writing Down the Bones
~ by Kimberly Mason on September 17, 2010.

One Response to “Friday Night Sew-In!”

  1. Good luck with your sewing, I did three blocks of our guilds quilt we are donating to the SPCA. Can’t wait to see how it turns out, as the blocks can be any size, will be a challenge to put it together. Today I need to quilt a set of placemats I have started for my daughter for christmas. I need to focus.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

