Friday Night Sew-in Tomorrow

The Friday Night Sew-in is tomorrow – my birthday!!! I’m going to be sewing me some … secret stuff! Come join me (in your own home, of course) let’s make it a party!

Oo! That reminds me! I need to get some cocoa and peppermint marshmallows and pizza. Yum!

Love to you all,

Kim

~ by Kimberly Mason on December 9, 2010.

6 Responses to “Friday Night Sew-in Tomorrow”

  1. Whoo hoo – birthday girl! I will be sewing tomorrow night because I have so many projects to finish AND I have no real life!

    BTW – loving your banner!

  2. Happy Birthday, Kim!! So close to Christmas. Have fun with your sew in! ~karen

  3. We have our guild Christmas dinner on your birthday… I’ll eat some cake in your honor! We December birthday girls have to keep together. (Mine’s a week from Saturday…) Celebrating sewing sounds perfect to me!

  4. Have a great birthday, Kim!! Thanks for the newspaper, and for putting the picture in it! Love the snow falling on your site! Now, to finish the tree so I can sew, too!! :) ~Beckie

  5. I just found your blog and discovered we share a birthday. Happy belated birthday.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

