A New Favorite Treat

Stash Tea Company is based out of Portland, Ore., so I’m not sure if it’s available back east. I am in love with this one, the chai green tea. It’s a light pick-me-up that I indulge in the late afternoon. I brew it strong in half a mug of water, then fill the mug the rest of the way with vanilla soymilk, microwave for 30 seconds, and add a heaping teaspoon of raw sugar. Yum!

And yeah, my “go-to” mug all year ’round has Santa slapped on the side. Everything’s better with Santa.

~ by Kimberly Mason on February 19, 2011.

2 Responses to “A New Favorite Treat”

  1. Looks yummy! Are they individually wrapped? ~karen

  2. Love your Santa mug. I can see why you keep him near all year ’round. And, catching up on posts from the week, I totally get the way an “unsubscribe” throws you off. I feel that way when someone opts out of my Pampered Chef mailings, and there’s absolutely nothing personal about that! So I’m sending a hug. Just cuz.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

