New t-shirt, new table runner for class

I made myself a “new” t-shirt. What do you think? Be sure you are reading it carefully! (If you are reminded of a popular Sunday night television show featuring scheming, steaming hot women, then you aren’t reading carefully enough!)

I have been working on putting together another table runner sample for my upcoming class. I am having to work on creating the pattern at the same time and have changed a few things since the last time I used this design.

So now I will need to make a THIRD table runner, so I can test my pattern again. Thank goodness this only takes 1 and 1/2 yards of fabric!

“Trust your own instinct. Your mistakes might as well be your own instead of someone else’s.” – Billy Wilder

~ by Kimberly Mason on July 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
