Another Dawn, Another Day & Other People

“God be in my head, and in my understanding;
God be in mine eyes, and in my looking;
God be in my mouth, and in my speaking;
God be in my heart, and in my thinking;
God be at mine end, and at my departing.

We had Church in the Park this morning and a covered dish lunch afterwards. It was a beautiful day for it. I think we should invite our family dogs to church more often, they may not tithe, but they comfort.

TODAY’S EXERCISE: 1.5 miles walking
~ by Kimberly Mason on September 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
