Happy Giving and Thank You!

27dawn

I’m thankful that God put so much love and effort into the building of the sunrise. How can you ever look at such a beautiful wonder and NOT know that there is a God?

I’m thankful for my son Stosh. He brings me joy each time I see him, his calm spirit and willingness to put everything he has into a task inspires me.

And I’m thankful for my son Mason, who patiently assisted me in the purchase of three pairs of shoes (one for me, two for Big Man) at the Nike Outlet where he works. Doesn’t sound like that big of a deal, until you find out that he was assisting me through sent pictures and text messages while he was sitting at a Chinese restaurant eating dinner and I was at the store shopping! He’s awesome, and so is his dearest, our Miss Tisha.

“We should consider every day lost in which we have not danced at least once.” – Nietzsche

Thank you to all my family and friends who keep me dancing!

~ by Kimberly Mason on November 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
