Practicing Gratitude, Celebration & Ritual

12Gratitude

It’s raining! I ate my first blackberry of the season (and yes, I ate that one)! God is SO good!

I don’t have time to talk about practicing gratitude, celebration & ritual – I’m too busy DOING it! May you feel peace with every step today, my friend. You are loved.

“Love all that has been created by God, both the whole and every grain of sand. Love every leaf and every ray of light. Love the beasts and the birds, love the plants, love every separate fragment. If you love each separate fragment, you will understand the mystery of the whole resting in God.” -Fyodor Dostoevsky

~ by Kimberly Mason on August 12, 2009.

4 Responses to “Practicing Gratitude, Celebration & Ritual”

  1. Love you right back! And I am grateful for you. Love the rain picture!

  2. Wow the rain picture looks like one of those crosses (Celtic?) – super cool!

    BTW – the surgery went well – we’ll see how the recovery goes!

    • Recovery time….hmmmm….good time to practice ______? Whatcha gonna do with the time? I’m glad to hear from you, I’ve been wondering!

Leave a Reply

 
