Reverent Irreverence says it all…Thank you!

Please read my Sister Blogger’s short rant at Reverent Irreverence, she says it all and says it all so very beautifully! My “Thank You” is in the form of a “shout out” to Anne today. Anne, I am SO very glad to call you friend!

Then go see Dude Craft for a refreshing bite o’ Buddha.

And then once you are done there (if you are still fuming from righteous indignation like I am) go visit the really BEAUTIFUL people at Urban Weeds. That should cheer you up!

Oh, and here are MY beautiful people: Emma and Shane.

monky

If you visit all three links, come back and tell me. I’d love to know what you think!

Peace and Love and Hope,

Kim

~ by Kimberly Mason on September 10, 2009.

7 Responses to “Reverent Irreverence says it all…Thank you!”

  1. Awwww, thank you back! And I did check out the other two sites. The pears are extraordinary! And I love the style blog. What a cool thing to give ordinary people a splash on a blog. Fun!

  2. Thanks for sending me to Anne’s site – she was inside my head today (not in a creepy way). What WOULD be creepy is if someone took my picture to discuss my “style.” Ha! Cool site though!

  3. I read Anne’s blog earlier today. A big, fat AMEN! (I just love me some Episcopalian womenfolk!)

  4. All three wonderful visits! (Course, I am partial to the Shepherdess) :c)

  5. Kim – Thanks for the link to DudeCraft! I went to the other two links and loved them both. Way to be a maven! I’ll be back.

  6. :O Who took that picture?!

  7. Just found this post.

    You are so sweet! Thanks for linking to Urban Weeds

    xo
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

 
