KimQuiltz & EmmaCrafts After School

16Spiders
Emma and I have started a new tradition, Craft Wednesday. Today we made two spiders – one is still in Critical Care with wet glue.

16EmmaSpiderProblem is, I spill more glue than Emma.  Good thing is, she doesn’t get mad at me for it. 😀

16ChristmasQuiltPinnedWhile the glue is drying, I’ve been crawling around on the floor pin basting the Christmas on the Roundabout Road quilt. I hope to deliver this class sample to Quilter’s Junction this week. I’m really proud of how it’s turning out, but I’m a bit worried about the quilting. Send me some Confidence Vibes!

“The greater danger for most of us lies not in setting our aim too high and falling short; but in setting our aim too low, and achieving our mark.” –Michelangelo Buonarroti

~ by Kimberly Mason on September 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “KimQuiltz & EmmaCrafts After School”

  1. That quilt square is amazing. Can’t wait to see how it all turns out.

  2. How fun! Halloween will be here before we know it!

  3. Confidence vibes sent your way! And in the meantime, prayers for the critter in ccu.

Leave a Reply

 
