My New View

29NewViewI LOVE my new view, but more importantly, Big Man loves his new29TruckView view.

King cab, seat warmers, 6-disc CD player, quadrasteer, leather seats, all the fun stuff — and everything works. A little bit o’ chrome, some running lights, a truck drivers dream.

It ain’t new, but it’s new to us and quite a change from the 29OldTruckold ride! No more worries about whether the truck will start after sitting for three of four days…just worries about making payments! (That was one good thing about the old Suburban, it was paid for…but that was only ONE thing, the ONLY thing.)

~ by Kimberly Mason on September 29, 2009.

4 Responses to “My New View”

  1. I know the feeling of having a new to us vehicle too. We just bought a car last night and I’m giving up my old pickup truck. I couldn’t be happier. I’m sure you’ll love the new pickup, my hubby has one just like it.

  2. I had my little sedan for almost 9 years and loved it, and was very reluctant to part with it. Had we not refinanced the house and saved over half the car payment, I probably would not have after having gone so long without a payment! Love the new ride!!

  3. There’s nothing like a new ride. The adventure begins all over again.

Leave a Reply

 
