Bad News/Good News

29RRBlueBrownBad News: I’ve come down with a bug, so I’ve had to cancel class tomorrow.

Good News: We’ve rescheduled the Roundabout Road Quilt class at Sugar n’ Spice in Morton for next week, Saturday, October24, 10 am to 2 pm AND there is still room for you in the class. A mere $14 and you receive 4+ hours of live instruction and my Lifetime Friendship Guarantee* (LFG, defined below).

*Lifetime Friendship Guarantee: Whenever you take a class from me, you become my friend for EVER (yup, whether you need it or not!). That guarantee of friendship includes FREE help finishing your quilt whenever you ask for it — today, tomorrow or even 10 years from now (I’m not sure I can guarantee more than 10 years out…)  ;o)

~ by Kimberly Mason on October 16, 2009.

6 Responses to “Bad News/Good News”

  1. I had wanted to take your class tomorrow but with you being ill, there isn’t a class. If I take your class on the 24, being we will only be here til the 26, as we travel, will you have time to help me with the quilting. Maybe we could meet earlyer then the 24th.

    • I will be your servant for the day. 🙂 I really hope the rain goes away for you! Must make for miserable camping…or maybe it’s just very cozy and comforting, depending on your point of view.

    • are we having both classes the same day? thanks alot Lils

      • I think it would take too much out of us to try to accomplish both classes in one day. But let’s see how it goes and talk about as much as we feel up to in class. I know all of the students (one of them I gave birth to *g*), except for you, of course, so we will all be very comfortable with each other — I’m betting that from what Linda said about you, you’ll be a great “fit” for our group!! I look forward to meeting you!

  2. OK, I’m booking my airline ticket! :c) Tee hee hee… sure wish we all lived closer together. Hope you are feeling better soon.

  3. Bummer on the bug! Hope you’re feeling better and are back in action again soon.

Leave a Reply

 
