Ta Dah! Christmas on the Roundabout Road

ChristmasRoundaboutRoad

I know I’ve whined about not liking this quilt, but now that it’s finished, I LOVE IT! And, what’s even better is, I even love the free motion quilting design that I choose that I hated before. Everything IS better when it is done.

Oh, and look how my quilt colors coordinate with the colors of the leaves along my driveway. Perfect. Done and perfect. As Nike says, ladies, “Just Do It!”

I have completed one other Roundabout Road Quilt and have another on my design wall, see the blue and tan version here and preview the pink version here.

I am teaching the Roundabout Road quilt class at Sugar n’ Spice in Morton tomorrow and on November 2nd at Quilter’s Junction in Centralia. Come join the fun!

~ by Kimberly Mason on October 16, 2009.

One Response to “Ta Dah! Christmas on the Roundabout Road”

  1. it is beautiful Glad you are enjoying it

Leave a Reply

 
