Shop Hopping with NewsGirl (aka QuiltG33K)

My daughter Tara and I shop hopped yesterday, hitting 5 of the 20 shops. We started in Vancouver at the Art ‘n Sewl. Tara has started a new blog, quilt.g33k (quilt geek), “Adventures of a g33k that quilts.” Love it! Follow the link to visit Tara’s blog and see Tara’s pix from our outing.

25ShopHop-1

And yes, I shamelessly stole this picture from my daughter’s blog. But, in my defense, because she was carrying such a big gun (a really AWESOME camera), I didn’t feel I needed to get my little ol’ pea shooter outta the holster.

Quilting. Seriously.
Kim

~ by Kimberly Mason on October 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
