Serenity & the $5 Quilt Club

04BOMI have finally finished my October block for the Quilter’s Junction $5 Quilt Club, just in time for Friday’s meeting. Woo hoo! Yup, I’m pretty proud of myself.

I’m really loving the Serenity line of fabric that Evelyna chose for our blocks. Really, truly luscious, the depth of color and soft hues really call to me.

Thank you, Evelyna!

“If the only prayer you ever say in your entire life is thank you, it will be enough.” -Meister Eckhart

~ by Kimberly Mason on November 4, 2009.

One Response to “Serenity & the $5 Quilt Club”

  1. Kim, I really like this pattern. Can I join your $5.00 club thur the mail? I also need the instructions for round about, I lost mine. I really enjoyed your class and am still talking about it.

Leave a Reply

 
