And the Winner of the Giveaway is….

“I would love to be entered to win it. I too love that quilt. It is beautiful.

“I will brag on my mom. She was a stay at home mom for my entire lifetime and raised six children and still supports all of us by listening to all our complaints/joys whenever we need her and praying for each of us daily. She is my best friend and I thank God for her.”

-Becky, http://becky-mccoy.blogspot.com/

That was fun! And I REALLY enjoyed everyones little stories, they put such a smile on my face. Let’s do it again next week, okay? I have another really cute pattern to share, so keep your eyes peeled (pealed?) for another giveaway.

~ by Kimberly Mason on November 19, 2009.

2 Responses to “And the Winner of the Giveaway is….”

  1. I think Becky deserved to win, so yay for her! And now that I AM actually sewing I am feeling more confident about my qualifications to enter next time! I’ll post and update on that soon. Promise!

Leave a Reply

 
