Oh for…What the…Who in the…Where do they…?

Yup, that’s right, Ladies, I have something to share with you and it ain’t pretty. Okay, no, that’s not right, it’s as pretty as all get out, but it’s, well, it’s….aw, heck, I’m STILL stammering.

How do people think this stuff up? And how, may I ask you Miss Kim of the Big Adventures, how do you find this stuff? You crack me the heck up!!! (Pssst, did you know that if you Google “nude, kim, quilter” you’ll get right to her blog? Yup, top 4 answers.)

Anyway, here it is, pure and plain and simple: Lingerie Football League. And it MUST be true, it’s on Wikipedia

Oh, and Kim had a great idea! If you have fabric that you need to sneak into the house and you need a distraction for the hubby, tell him about this and give him the link. He’ll be distracted for hours!

And while we are on the subject of football, may I just say, “GO GATORS!” and “Hey, Tim Tebow! Call me, I’ll bake you some cookies!” (Geez, am I really that old?)

Oh, and if you Google “NAKED, kim, quilter” you’ll find me, third one down, just above the Adventurous Kim. In your FACE, Miss Kim!

“This I conceive to be the chemical function of humor: to change the character of our thought.” –Lin Yutang

TODAY’S EXERCISE TISSUE COZIES MADE: 105. COZIES GIVEN: 63.

~ by Kimberly Mason on November 21, 2009.

7 Responses to “Oh for…What the…Who in the…Where do they…?”

  1. Yeah, but we’re both beat out by Kim Kardashian. Who knew she quilted?!

    • LMAO Hahaha, Sister! O how I do love you so *big virtual hugs* Hey, I don’t feel too bad getting beat by Kim Kardashian, she’s got youth and a big booty (big in the RIGHT way, that is) on her side.

  2. You guys are hilarious! I had to share this post with my hubby…

  3. Oh, I’m just plain old laughing my ass off! I love the “sneak fabric into the house” scenario. Been there! Will be there again, God willing (and surely she does will it to be so). What WILL they think of next?

  4. Seriously???? I can just see my big cottage cheese white thighs out there now!

  5. Ohh, this is just to good to pass by. (off my meds — evil Pat coming out here).

    Be a team player & use your scraps! Share the Love: BUTT COZIES!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
