First Me, then Divine Chocolate & then Subaru. We all Share the Love!

Click here to go to the original blog postBig Man and I were watching TV last night when he saw a commercial for Subaru and their “Share The Love” campaign. “They’re going to sue you,” he said.

“Yup, they can sue me and so can Divine Chocolates. But they’ll have to battle it out with each other before they’ll bother with me,” I answered with sarcasm dripping like baby drool from a cheerful grin. “Oh, and don’t forget the Share the Love Cat Campaign too. And how do you think they share that Love Cat? Like timeshares or is it more like cake, cut up and passed around…?”

And yes, I DID get something thrown at me for that last bit.

But seriously, I can’t help but be excited about the fact that if you Google “share the love campaign” you get THIS BLOG as your first link! Woo hoo!

And speaking of sharing love, JessieDog really knows how to share love and enforce it. Here you see JessieDog laying across the laps of my son Mason and his girlfriend Tisha. Tisha was worn out from a week of visiting with family topped off with a huge T-Day dinner at my church, but if she stopped scratching JessieDog for even a moment, JessieDog was kind enough to let her know. Do you know of a bossier dog than a Border Collie?

Oh, and don’t forget to enter the GIVEAWAY! Go here for details: https://kimquiltz.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/happy-thanks-giveaway/. You have until noon on Sunday to enter. Good luck!

~ by Kimberly Mason on November 28, 2009.

3 Responses to “First Me, then Divine Chocolate & then Subaru. We all Share the Love!”

  1. Went for a pedi this morning & shared the love with my fabulous toe tootsie. Gave her one with cupcakes on it for her little girl as well.

  2. Did I mention that I went shopping (shhhh, don’t tell) for just a few quarter yard purchases and got, well, a little carried away? I won’t be eating for a couple of weeks (not a bad consequence, now that I think about it), and as soon as my stay-at-home-husband gets out of my hair I WILL get back to the sewing machine.

    PS. Send some love this way if you would (not the tissue kind but the heart kind). It’s been a rough few days here.

  3. LOL! I wonder about the cat too!

    What a great photo of Mason and Tish! I love after turkey dinner naps. Three cheers for triptophan! Hip hip Hurray!

    Much love.

Leave a Reply

 
