Secrets, Journeys, Gifts and Prayers

I cannot show you what I have been up to. I cannot even show you a shadow of my work. I wish I could and I will sooner or later. I think you can guess HOW much later that will be.

Until then, Merry Christmas. Happy Holidays. Blessed be you and yours. Namaste. May you smile while you journey, my friend.

I won’t lie to you, life is a bit difficult at the moment, so if you would like to toss a prayer up for me and mine, I’d appreciate the help. I don’t ask for an easy journey, just the strength to make the journey.

“Ironically, gratitude’s most powerful mysteries are often revealed when we are struggling in the midst of personal turmoil.” -Sarah Ban Breathnach
TISSUE COZIES MADE: 151
TISSUE COZIES GIVEN: 140
THIS WEEKS EXERCISE MILEAGE: 16.6 miles (5.16 miles jogging/running)
~ by Kimberly Mason on December 12, 2009.

8 Responses to “Secrets, Journeys, Gifts and Prayers”

  1. Hugs, Darling. Prayers ascending, and much love.

  2. It has been a tough year for a lot of us. I wish the best for you.
    And hope you get what you need and some of what you desire to
    keep you going. Many blessings to you and yours.
    I have a small giveaway for the ladies in January if you are interested in entering called “Queen for a Day” Jonnie

  3. I’ve missed you. All the best in a hard time.

  4. No matter what, you have the strength to weather it Kim. Know that. Own that. Hold tight and let His grace and peace envelope you my friend… Sending up prayers for gentle times.

  5. I hope the wings of our prayers help support you. I’m sewing today, and you will be with me as I stitch.

  6. You are a constant presence to me when I sew, and this weekend I managed quite a few stitches. Presence, to me, IS prayer, and those prayers will continue in all manner of ways. I have every confidence that you have, will find, or be given the strength you need. We are with you with each breath, and the beat of our hearts send forth prayers. Namaste, peace, dear one.

  7. Girlfriend, I have regrettably lost not only your postal address but also your email address (you would not believe the state of my kitchen counter over in that corner). Would you be so kind as to send me the snail mail addy via email? That would solve both problems, though not the counter situation. I really NEED that there address. Thank you.

  8. Continual, Dear Friend. Much love, much strength, much peace coming from Alabama.

Leave a Reply

 
