We have WINNERS!

Yes, that’s right, winnerS! TWO winners! Why? Well, TWO reasons!

One, because you are ALL awesome. Two, because I wasn’t able to sew on Friday (life gets in the way of living sometimes), I still have another set of fat quarters.

So, TWO winners! Ready?

Send me your snail mail address, Miss Jensmom1946! You are a winner! You can email me at kz@tds.net. Oh how I love making new friends.

And my dear Miss Cin, I already have your address, so you can start looking for your mailbox to deliver a present to you sometime this week! Woo hoo!

“When eating a fruit, think of the person who planted the tree.” -Vietnamese saying

You all bring so much light and love into my life. I am grateful for you all. You are a true gift. Remember that. Remember to be kind and gentle with yourselves, you deserve it.

With l♥ve,

xoxoKim

~ by Kimberly Mason on January 19, 2010.

One Response to “We have WINNERS!”

  1. I was just getting ready to email you to see if you were okay, so glad to see your post (and I’m still asking, are you okay?). Stinkeroo, that’s pout-speak for not winning. But congratulations to the two winners. I guess I’m not meant to sew in blue and chocolate this winter!

    Love you back, dearest one, and you’re welcome!

Leave a Reply

 
