Fueled by Coffee, Your Love & Prayers

Dunkin' Donuts. Dunkin' keeps me blogging. Try Dunkin' Donuts Coffee For Free. Get a SampleI spent half of yesterday in front of the television set, wrapped in a blanket, crying through the last 4 episodes of Grey’s Anatomy 2009 season and the other half making a large batch of spaghetti sauce and scraping peeling painted wallpaper from the walls of my new sewing room.

Today I am determined to keep moving (it’s a running day), keep the TV off (I have some reading planned), and catch up on my correspondence before it gets away from me again (already done!).

Your love and support and prayers are all the fuel I need to keep me going, BUT a little coffee, especially a little FREE coffee sure helps move me through my day! Click on the Dunkin’ Donuts image above and get yourself a free sample of the new Dunkin’ Turbo.

Peace & Love,
♥Kim

“If we don’t change, we don’t grow. If we don’t grow, we are not really living. Growth demands a temporary surrender of security.” –Gail Sheehy

~ by Kimberly Mason on March 16, 2010.

6 Responses to “Fueled by Coffee, Your Love & Prayers”

  1. Glad you are back up and about today! (Sometimes laying on the couch and having a good cry is a really good thing.) Thanks for the link to the DD sample. Love their coffee!

  2. Hey, thanks for the dunkin donut offer! I had one sent to my sister. Have to just go with the flow some days! Hope today is better! No Grey’s Anatomy today! ~karen

  3. Mmmm…coffee…elixir of superheroes!

  4. I LOVE Dunkin Donuts. In New England they have soup (or at least they used to), and A hunk of bread with butter and yummy soup was a lunch staple during the winter. And only a block and a half from my office! They have the best donuts, too. No Krispy Kreme for this DD die hard!

    Glad you are feeling the love, sweetie. There’s lots of it flowing your way!

  5. Sipping a cuppa Dunkin Donuts coffee right now. Love it! And, love Grey’s Anatomy too.

Leave a Reply

 
