My Grandson…

Please go say a prayer with me on my prayer blog: prayers for an oft traveled road.

~ by Kimberly Mason on March 17, 2010.

12 Responses to “My Grandson…”

  1. Congratulations! He’s beautiful!!

  2. What a doll. Give him lots hugs.

  3. A little perfect baby to lift your spirits! Congrats to you and Mom and Dad. May he grow up healthy, happy, kind, smart and a bit of wit and continue to bring you joy. Blessings, Jonnie

  4. Presciousness! I can’t wait to watch him grow with you (you WILL post pictures won’t you?).

  5. Ciongratulations!! Your first?? ~karen

  6. He’s beautiful. You’re so lucky. My children only have dogs so far.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  7. very handsom little man,

  8. I HAVE THE CUTEST NEPHEW EVER!!!

  9. He’s beautiful Kim.

Leave a Reply

 
