My Weekend in Pictures

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I went to a mini hydroplanes race on a private lake in Adna, a driving demo by the Queen of the Netherlands Royal driver, a water skiing/wakeboarding event on another lake and then I (last picture) told that guy in the middle of the picture “Happy Father’s Day!”

~ by Kimberly Mason on June 20, 2010.

5 Responses to “My Weekend in Pictures”

  1. Looks like it was a fun weekend!!

  2. Whew! Did you meet all your writing deadlines?

    • I’m reeling, but I made the deadlines…sorta. 😛 My skiing/wakeboarding story made the front page of Sports today, so I’m told, does that make me a sports writer? Haha!

  3. cool! I want to know how you get a slideshow in the middle of your post. That is way cool.

Leave a Reply

 
