My Dad

This photo was taken at the Vietnam Veterans Remembrance Day event at the Veteran’s Museum on Saturday. The handsome guy with all the medals is my dad.

~ by Kimberly Mason on August 11, 2010.

4 Responses to “My Dad”

  1. I would be proud too!

  2. That’s great – I’m glad they had a remembrance day although I’m sad we have that to remember…

  3. God bless him!

  4. You must be so very proud of your dad. When you hug on him, give an extra squeeze for all of us who no longer have that pleasure in our lives! ~karen

Leave a Reply

 
