XOXOXO!

I’ve sat at my sewing machine three days in a row. Hooray!!

“Grant me daily the grace of gratitude, to be thankful for all my many gifts, and so be freed from artificial needs, that I might lead a joyful, simple life.” — Edward Hays, A Book of Wonders

Two straps (for a purse) on Friday, two blocks and a summer blanket on Saturday and three blocks today.

I’m on a roll!

~ by Kimberly Mason on August 22, 2010.

5 Responses to “XOXOXO!”

  1. What size is your quilt going to be, love the colors. Is it a scrap quilt, or did you purchase the fabric especially for the quilt? I got the tops done for one set of placemats. Going to do a table runner to match. Robin

    • I’m going to answer a couple of your questions in the next post (thanks for the idea!). But I want to know about your placemats and table runner! I have seen a few lately and I’m a little bit inspired, but I’d like to be MORE inspired!

  2. Can’t wait to see the finished quilt!

  3. Oh, hugs and kisses! How sweet will that be, all finished? ~karen

  4. That’s so cute!

Leave a Reply

 
