Friday Night Sew-In!

Yay! It’s the Friday Night Sew-In!

I have already started cutting out my new purse in a Kaffe Fassett fabric for an Amy Butler pattern. I’m so excited!

Today I’m icon writing in the morning, visiting Sisters Fabric Shop then off to Dick’s Brewing Company for a tour and beer tasting. Ah! The joys of life. Life is, indeed, good.

~ by Kimberly Mason on October 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “Friday Night Sew-In!”

  1. I can’t believe I missed yet another fnsi. Truth be told, however, I wouldn’t have been able to participate. Other commitments, not to mention that the sewing area is besieged by clutter. Ach! Glad for you that you had some time to indulge.

  2. I’m glad all is well with you!!

Leave a Reply

 
