Eeeee! I have a photo on the teaser…

I’ve had photos published before, but never had one cuddling the banner on the front page. Eeeeee! I’m excited to see it there. Recognize any of my birds? I wonder if they’ll be impressed when I tell them. šŸ˜›

I have some news to share. Go to my prayer blog to read about it: http://kimprayz.wordpress.com/2010/10/23/what-ive-been-and-still-am-thinking-about/

My One Year Here blog was updated the other day with a walk through my backyard with my oldest son, Stosh. I’m excited about my photos, if you’d like to see them, go here: http://oneyearhere.wordpress.com/2010/10/23/out-scouting-elk-jumping-ducks/

And I went to Sisters yesterday to buy a little of this and a little of that.

I have pink and green polka dots for my son Mason’s girlfriend’s purse:

Also started on my pathway through the flames. I have declared myself ORANGE. Look out world! Kim’s gonna kick some … er … colors?

~ by Kimberly Mason on October 25, 2010.

3 Responses to “Eeeee! I have a photo on the teaser…”

  1. The excitement builds. Congrats on the “banner” That is tremendous. Keep up the good works!

  2. CONGRATULATIONS!! Like your fabric choices, too.

  3. And I was JUST going to ask where you got your feeder!!

Leave a Reply

 
