My First Column!

Today my first newspaper column was printed. I’m so excited!

It was a beautiful day on the farm today. See my beautiful birds? They were very hungry.  I must have refilled the feeders three or four times … of course, since they are forced to work for me as SuperBird Models, I guess I’m forced to pay them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by Kimberly Mason on November 23, 2010.

4 Responses to “My First Column!”

  1. Great pix, Kim! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Woot! Boy your birds are already so FAT. It will be a little while before ours puff out like that. Of course it’s 25 degrees right now so it could be today!

  3. Congratulations! I always wanted a column when I worked for the paper but got married instead. You are living your dream! Way to go!

  4. Well, now, Kim, that’s just great! Congratulations. I enjoyed your bird slideshow very much. Look at all the snow! Oh, my goodness! ~karen

Leave a Reply

 
