Quilted Turkey

Thank you for this image, International Quilt Festival.

~ by Kimberly Mason on November 25, 2010.

4 Responses to “Quilted Turkey”

  1. very clever! Hope that yours was a colorful one!

  2. Nobody ever asks me to cook, but tonight I got to shine (as a quilter). Dave asked me to sew up the bunghole over the stuffing. I did a real nice job, I must say. French seams and a little rick-rack effect.

  3. Thank you for sharing!! I’m going to have to pass this one on!! Hope you had a great Thanksgiving. ~karen

Leave a Reply

 
