Any Progress is Good Progress

I’ve made a little progress each day for two whole days. I’m so proud of myself I’m going to fix myself a lovely cup of hot cocoa with three giant marshmallows.

*singing* Cuz he’s got, hiiiiiigh hopes. He’s got, hiiiiiiiigh hopes. He’s got. High apple piiiiiiiie in the. Skyyyyyyy hopes.

(heh heh. Hower you enjoyin’ the Ear Worm I just sent ya?)

~ by Kimberly Mason on February 28, 2011.

6 Responses to “Any Progress is Good Progress”

  1. Love it! I think I will use it for my song of the month for March, cause I sure am doing some high hopin’ myself.

  2. Ohhh weee that is gonna be great.

  3. Thanks for the ditty. It was in my head all. day. long.
    Slow smiles.
    I love the quilt, Kim. I hope the fabric feels wonderful to the touch and your brain regearing isn’t too painful.

    And hey, I love love love the bird word…

    Big fan

  4. It’s a good earworm. One of my favorites!! Your work is exquisite, as always. Glad to see you are making a little time for sewing. ~karen

  5. […] is also my oldest son Stosh’s birthday, what a perfect opportunity to work on his Delectable Mountains […]

  6. […] is also my oldest son Stosh’s birthday, what a perfect opportunity to work on his Delectable Mountains […]

Leave a comment